“real life, love, work & art”

“Leben, Liebe, Arbeit & Kunst”

work

Oh come on let’s not talk about that!

real life

Expecting a surgery this summer to remove teeth that have been bothering me for almost a decade and my dentist and my doctor didn’t believe me until now that there is indeed, truly, for fuck sake, something wrong.

art

This point here is dead… and yet still alive. I have no money to continue with #filmphotography so I changed my habits a bit.  I am now more a reader and a gamer, but as a cheap alternative I have started to participate in a podcast on a regular basis.

“Two Angels And A Prophet” 

is a Podcast where my 2 older brothers and me talk about the world (in English, with an accent), “shit we do not understand“, “cosplay for racist” and how we all should “listen to the experts”.

I keep a page here on my blog to showcase the episodes.

Arbeit

Bitte lasst uns nicht darüber reden!

Reales Leben

Warte auf eine Operation in diesem Sommer welche zwei Zähne entfernen muss welche mich schon fast ein Jahrzehnt gequält haben und welcher mein Zahnarzt und Doktor jetzt endlich, schluss endlich, heillige scheisse, glauben das etwas falsch ist.

Kunst

Dieser Punkt ist Tod… und doch am leben. Ich habe kein Geld um mit #filmfotografie weiterzumachen also habe ich meine routinen geändert. Bin jetzt mehr ein Leser und ein Gamer aber als billige alternative habe ich angefangen regelmässig bei einem podcast mitzumachen.

“Two Angels And A Prophet” 

is der Podcast wo meine 2 älteren Brüder über die Welt Reden (in Englisch)  “shit we do not understand“, “cosplay for racist” und wie wir alle “den Experten zu hören” sollten.

I habe auch eine Seite hier auf dem Blog um die Episoden auszustellen.

