Weekly Photo Challenge Today

Weekly Photo Challenge Angle

by The Daily Post

I seem to have missed at least one weekly photo challenge, I hope you won’t mind that I included both in this one post. Wouldn’t wan’t a chance to remember what makes me happy slip away.

For the Every Angle Challenge I decided upon a stop-motion gif I made for my freelance homepage nichtdigital.ch to showcase what my analog equipment looks like.

Wöchentliche Foto Herausforderung Heute

Weekly Photo Challenge Winkel

von The Daily Post

Ich scheine mindestens eine FotoChallenge verpasst zu haben. Ich hoffe dass ihr es mir nicht übel nehmt wenn ich beide in diesem einen Beitrag erwähne. Möchte eine Chance mich an die guten Tage zu erinnern nicht verpassen.

Für die Winkel Herausforderung entschied ich mich auf ein Gif-Bild das ich für meine freiberufliche Homepage nichtdigital.ch  erstellt habe um zu präsentieren wie meine analogen Geräte aussehen.

 

