Absence – Abwesenheit

“The Reasons”

“Die Gründe”

For the past two or three months my blog has been silent, I wasn’t particularly busy but I wasn’t very creative either.

A break I suppose is something reasonable to do after you finished a project and these past months three of mine came to a conclusions. I passed two exams and completed the exhibitions of my first portrait project.

I also decided “to put myself out there” though this blog is quite international I still could use your support for my new Film-Photography-Freelance Career.

Under the name of nichtdigital.ch (“not digital”) I created a new digital existence which will focus on mandate based photography in accord with my personal style.

If you feel so inclined you could drop a like, a comment or even  follow these . These digital existences are still quite lonely.

 

 

– – –

Facebook nichtdigital 
 Während den letzten paar Monaten war mein Blog ruhig. Ich war nicht besonder beschäftigt aber ich war auch nicht sehr kreativ.

Eine Pause nach einem beendeten Projekt ist eine Vernünftige Sache glaube ich und die letzten drei Monate habe ich zwei Prüfungen bestanden und mein erstes Portrait Projekt abgeschlossen.

Ich habe mich auch entschlossen mehr für meine Film-Fotograf-Freelancer Karriere zu unternehmen und ich könnte eure Unterstützung gebrauchen, auch wenn dies ein sehr internationaler Blog ist.

Unter dem Namen nichtdigital.ch habe ich eine neue digitale Existenz aufgebaut welche auf einer Auftragsbasis Film Fotografie in meinem persönlichen Stil anbietet.

Wenn euch danach ist könnte Ihr ein Gefällt Mir, ein Kommentar hinterlassen oder vielleicht folgt Ihr sogar diesen digitalen Existenzen, sie sind immer noch etwas alleine.

– – –

Facebook nichtdigial
Leave a Reply

