12th and last feature of 2014

Zwölftes und letztes Feature von 2014

Hello World

I have been enjoying my work holidays, digital off-time as well as an artistic break.

As the new year draws closer so does my artistic reactivation, online ketchup as well as getting back to work mood.

So in holiday spirit I would like to share, for the last time in 2014, some of the favorite artworks I discovered on deviantart during December.

Also the Pinterest collection that inlcudes all my blog favorites.

I do hope you are having a good time in the last days of this year and looking forward to 2015 with the hope of it getting even better.

take care,
Picture Bandit

 – – –

 Please click on the images to follow the links

These are not my own artworks but a short list of the collected pieces of the art-social-network page deviantart

collection journal

Hallo Welt

Ich geniesse meine Arbeitsferien, digitale Auszeit sowie eine künstlerische Pause.

So wie das neue Jahr näher rückt so auch meine Reaktivierung als Künstler, das pflegen meiner Online Existenzen und zurück zur Arbeits-Stimmung zu finden.

In Ferien-Stimmung möchte ich, zum letzten mal im 2014, meine Favorisierten Kunstwerke mit euch teilen welche ich auf deviantart entdeckt habe im Dezember.

Auch die Pinterest Sammlung welche alle meine Blog Favoriten enthält.

Ich hoffe ihr habt eine gute Zeit in den letzten paar Tagen von 2014 und schaut mit Hoffnung auf ein besseres 2015.

take care,
Picture Bandit

 – – –

Bitte klicken Sie auf die Bilder um den Links zu folgen

Diese Kunstwerke sind nicht aus meiner Hand sondern eine Auswahl von den gesammelten Werken gefunden auf deviantart

 –

Sammlung /  Journal

– – –
life by berkozturk
Miss You by seeinglight
mathias II by chulii
The girl and the cello by elyssa-obscura
