Nr. 100

Nr. 100

Well my roman numeral account of my filmrolls might not impress many people. But I am actually quite impressed with myself as well as the images I got out of these 100 rolls.
It is not a 100% accurate account of my films but it is close enough.
 – – –
camera used: Contina Zeiss Ikon Prontor SLK Spezial
film used: ILFORD XP2 Super 400 Black & White 36 EXP C41

– – –

as always more on DeviantArt

Nun meine römische Nummerierung für meine Filmrollen beeindruckt vielleicht nicht viele von euch. Aber ich bin von mir selbst beeindruckt sowie mit den Bildern die ich auf diesen 100 Rollen finde.
Es ist keine 100%ig genaue Nummerierung von meinen Filmen aber es ist nahe genug.
 – – –
Kamera: Contina Zeiss Ikon Prontor SLK Spezial
Film: ILFORD XP2 Super 400 Black & White 36 EXP C41
– – –

Wie immer gibt es mehr auf DeviantArt

