Film XCVIII

Nr. 98

Nr. 98

I have to split my time these days… but with the change in weather more time is spent in front of the PC. A good thing for my blog because I am far behind with submissions. Be it excerpts of my diaries or film rolls.
 – – –
camera used: Contina Zeiss Ikon Prontor SLK Spezial
film used: ILFORD XP2 Super 400 Black & White 36 EXP C41
– – –

as always more on DeviantArt

Ich muss meine Zeit aufteilen in diesen Tagen … aber mit Wetter wechsel werde ich automatisch mehr Zeit vor dem PC verbringen. Eine gute Sache für meinen Blog, weil ich weit zurückliege  mit meinen Beiträgen. Sei es Auszüge aus meinen Tagebüchern oder Filmrollen.
 – – –
Kamera: Contina Zeiss Ikon Prontor SLK Spezial
Film: ILFORD XP2 Super 400 Black & White 36 EXP C41
– – –

Wie immer gibt es mehr auf DeviantArt

08480004-SIG

Leave a Reply

