“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

resulting in nothingfurther will not consist

which is nothing more

thinking

– – –

do you see fate?

– – –

my thoughts are split in two

are worldwide

are signposts

time-derailing

– – –

maybe I’m too stingy

for love

– – –

you talk about vibrant colors

about the red of fall

the white of winter

the green of summer

and the rainbow of spring

my favorite color is death

– – –

a drink of soulfulness

a completion through

a simple beverage

the perfect drink

– – –

 

fall in love with eyes

fall in love with sentences

fall in love with words

I fall in love every day

 

how liberating for me

to make the heart beat

to leave these emotions

to enjoy it at its fullest

without being pressured

to follow up with deeds

 

my fear in these moments

is salt and sharpness of my life

– – –

lost between empty pages

– – –

idleness is the border

of the mind

– – –

do you believe in a hierarchy of love?

– – –

am entangled in lies and stories

in falsehoods and lyric

find the truth

but reject it

in equality

with the lie

there is nothing

I am nothing

thus, the possibility

to be anything

– – –

I ran through the rain

jumped in every drop

found a blessings and peace

– – –

the joy, the hug

the running

everything so cliche

but was truly for a dog

– – –

woraus weiterhinnichts bestehen wird

was nichts weiter ist

denkend

– – –

siehst du schicksal?

– – –

meine gedanken zwei geteilt

sind welt weit

sind wegweiser

zeitentgleisend

– – –

vielleicht bin ich zu geizig

für liebe

– – –

du sprichst von lebendigen farben

das rot des herbstes

das weiss des winters

das grün des sommers

und der regenbogen des frühlings

meine lieblingsfarbe ist tod

– – –

ein trunk der Lebensfreude

ein vollendung durch

ein einfaches getränk

der perfekte drink

– – –

verliebe mich in augen

verliebe mich in sätzen

verliebe mich in wörter

verliebe ich mich täglich

 

wie befreiend für mich

das herz schlagen zu lassen

diese emotionen zu belassen

in zügen zu geniessen

ohne zwang

taten folgen zu lassen

 

meine angst in diesen momenten

ist salz und schärfe meines lebens

– – –

zwischen leeren seiten verloren

– – –

faulheit ist die grenzen

des verstands

– – –

glaubst du an eine hirarchie der liebe?

– – –

verfange mich in lügen und geschichten

in unwahrheiten und lyrik

finde die wahrheit

doch verwerfe sie

in gleichheit

wie die lüge

es ist nichts

ich bin nichts

also die möglichkeit

alles zu sein

– – –

ich rannte durch den regen

sprang in jeden tropfen

fand segen und frieden

– – –

die freude, die umarmung

das rennen

alles so klischee

aber es galt einem hund

– – –

18620010

Lighttower X till  13/06/2014 

