“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

loneliness is a part of my life

a need

an existing state

also in togetherness

fraternization with my clone

will uniformly

lead to alienation

– – –

science friction

when a scientist

meets a dreamer

– – –

the regret is present

the action past

– – –

how to write happiness in words

how to banish this feeling

sadness, loneliness and anger

this I gather with ease

but joy, love and happiness

rarely find away

to ink and paper

nothing is happiness

a sheet of white paper

– – –

it doesn’t work without planing

nothing happens without action

– – –

einsamkeit bleibt ein teil meines lebens

ein müssen

ein bestehender zustand

auch in gemeinsamkeit

die verbrüderung mit meinem klon

wird gleichmässig

zu einer entfremdung führen

– – –

science friktion

wenn ein wissenschaftler

ein träumer trifft

– – –

das bedauern ist gegenwart

die handlung vergangenheit

– – –

wie verfasst man glück in worte

wie bannt man dieses gefühl

trauer, einsamkeit und wut

diese erfasse ich mit leichtigkeit

doch freude, liebe und glück

finden selten den weg

zu tinte und papier

nichts ist glück

ein blatt weisses papier

– – –

es geht nicht ohne planung

es geschieht nichts ohne mein zu tun

– – –

feeling of construction

Lighttower IX till  22/05/2014 

