Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken Nr. 100

“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

 

antonyms and synonyms

describe uniformly

my history

– – –

my desire

is a set attraction

a longing to longing

– – –

live this is an old game

always governed

by re-written rules

and truth

packed in to a new dress

– – –

tell me about madness

tell me the color of insanity

– – –

filing cabinet is murder

the archive of death

– – –

the comparison of one’s own perfection

to others is folly

and recognize

the inhumanity

– – –

I speak without words

‘ve said all

and yet I still want to talk

wish not to miss you but changless desire you

– – –

antonyme und synonyme

beschreiben gleichmäßig

meine geschichte

– – –

mein wunsch

ist eine gesetzte attraktion

eine sehnsucht zu sehnsucht

– – –

das leben ist ein altes spiel

die regeln immer

wieder neu verfasst

und wahrheit

in ein neues kleid gepackt

– – –

beschreibe mir wahnsinn

nenne mir die farbe von irrsinn

– – –

aktenschrank ist mord

das archive des todes

– – –

das vergleichen der eignen perfektion

mit den anderen ist narretei

und ein anerkennen

der unmenschlichkeit

– – –

ich spreche ohne worte

habe alles gesagt

und doch will ich noch sprechen

will dich nicht weiter vermissen aber beständig begehren

– – –

Sunset

Lighttower IX till  03/05/2014 

One thought on “Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken Nr. 100

Leave a Reply

