Seventh deviantart Feature

Siebtes deviantart Feature

 I would suggest to visit my collection folder and browse through all my favorites. I decided to showcase some other images on my blog and a bit less than on my journal.

– – –

As always only a few images featured here.

Please click on the images to follow the links

These are not my own artworks but a short list of the collected pieces of the art-social-network page deviantart.

– – –

Ich schlage euch vor meinen Ordner aufzusuchen, dort findet ihr alle Favoriten. Ich beschloss ein paar andere Bilder auf meinem Blog zu präsentieren und ein bisschen weniger als auf meinem Journal.

 – – –

Wie immer sind hier nur ein paar Bilder vorgestellten.

Bitte klicken Sie auf die Bilder um den Links zu folgen

Diese Kunstwerke sind nicht aus meiner Hand aber eine Auswahl von den gesammelten Werken gefunden auf deviantart.

–  –  –

#lifeinserbia (self portrait) by m-vladimir
Eclipse by ChrisCold
Photo37 0A by ivana-malec
All night peep show by cameraflou
Kernel Cloud by RichardGeorgeDavis
