Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken Nr. 95

“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

paraphrasing the words

which I can use

to reach you

I still feel it in doubt

goals and dreams of these individuals

so we might share only a small amount

but sharing the freedom with you

sounds better than not knowing you

– – –

surprise yourself be surprised

leave space for the moment

and let it be said

that chances need time

and moments are precious

– – –

burn me for heresy

yet I will scream in utter pain

the truths I can do nothing else

than behold

– – –

midnight has passed

the new day is here

and I am twisted

I wish to remain

yet stay the same

– – –

my sword and my shield

directed my arms against me

against the shadow passenger

whose color is fear and death

– – –

free me from these chains

which confine myself in development

and were the judgment of foreign

insignificant faceless masses

– – –

goodbyes I practiced like prayers

a welcome is a rare thing

– – –

reassured by these judgements

and retreats it remains life-long

the same game remains unlimited

and yields a uniform

nothing

– – –

I only sacrify courage

– – –

beholding dreams

next to the disappointment

of immaterialness

– – –

it gnaws at me like the plague

the unappreciated

the image of a lazy-ass

which my career reflects

but all the created treasure

without value in this world

is not appreciated

not even my dead

could enhance it

all that will remain are unseen pictures

and forgotten words

but in this moment

all mine, my private

fulfilling peace

– – –

umschreibe die worte

welche ich nutzen kann

dich zu erreichen

ich fühle es dennoch in zweifel

ziele und träume dieser individuen

so teilen wir vielleicht nur eine kleine menge

doch die freiheit mit dir teilen

klingt besser als dich nicht zu kennen

– – –

überrasche dich selbst sei überrascht

lasse platz für den moment

und lass es gesagt sein

dass die chancen zeit brauchen

und momente kostbar sind

– – –

verbrenne mich für ketzerei

denoch werde ich in vollen schmerzen schreien

die wahrheiten mit der ich nichts anderes tue

als betrachten

– – –

mitternacht ist vorbei

der neue tag ist da

und ich bin verdreht

ich möchte bleiben

doch gleich bleiben

– – –

mein schwert und mein schild

meine waffen gegen mich gerichtet

gegen den schatten passagier

dessen farbe furcht und tod ist

– – –

befreie mich von diesen ketten

welche mich in entwicklung beschränken

und das urteil von fremden

unbedeutenden gesichtslossen massen waren

– – –

abschiede wie Gebete geübt
ein willkommen ist eine seltene Sache

– – –

beruhigt durch diese urteile

und rückzüge es bleibt das lebenlang

das selbse spiel bleibt unbeschränkt

und ergibt gleichmässig

ein nichts

– – –

ich opfere nur mut

– – –

mit blicken in träumen

neben der enttäschung

der körperlosigkeit

– – –

es  nagt an mir wie die pest

des ungschätzten

das bild des faulenzers

welche meine karriere wiederspiegelt

doch all das erschaffene kleinod

ohne wert in dieser welt

wird nicht geschätzt

nicht einmal mein tot

könnte es aufwerten

es werden ungesehene bilder bleiben

und vergessene wörter sein

doch in diesem moment

alles mein, ein eigenes

die erfüllte ruhe

– – –

4763

Lighttower IX till  13/04/2014 

Leave a Reply

