“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

you uninterrupted liar

story of my life

which failed hidden

and reached never asked targets

a landmark of my little

chaos

– – –

the question of my life

is worthless because the answer

was written in a language

which is not read

but lived

– – –

I have racked my head

used up money and made ​​new contacts

stayed awake longer, laughed louder

and took care less about the mood

this new hobby makes me feel good

having a hangover

– – –

I am dreaming

building stories that haven’t happened

and probably won’t ever

I can’t stop the head-projector

rolling images of impossibilities

on and on

a narrative of unlikeliness

a collage of mad hopes

more feared than desired

– – –

landing on all fours

a good sign when you are a cat

a clear indication of your

ambisinister existence

– – –

attempts remain left

ideas by reflection

destroyed

a spontaneous decision

which brings me further

as a plan

– – –

always hopeful

which were with ignorance

of existing facts

– – –

du lückenloser lügner

geschichte meines lebens

welches verborgen versagte

und nie gestellte ziele erreichte

ein wahrzeichen meines kleinen

chaos

– – –

die frage meines lebens

ist wertlos da die antwort

in einer sprache verfasst wurde

welche nicht gelesen wird

sondern gelebt

– – –

ich habe mir den kopf zerbrochen

geld verbaucht und neue kontakte geknüpft

blieb lange wach, lachte lauter

und kümmerte mich weniger um die laune

dieses neue hobby tut mir gut

kater haben

– – –

Ich träume

baue geschichten die nicht passierten

und wahrscheinlich nie geschen werden

ich kann den kopf-projektor nicht stopen

zeigt mir bilder von unmöglichkeiten

weiter und weiter

eine erzählung von unwahrscheinlichkeit

eine collage von wahnsinningen hoffnungen

mehr gefürchtet als gewünscht

– – –

landung auf allen vieren

ein gutes Zeichen wenn Sie eine katze sind

ein deutlicher hinweis auf Ihre

ambisinister existenz

– – –

versuche bleiben beständig belassen

ideen die durch überlegung

vernichted werden

ein spontaner entscheid

der mich weiter bringt

als ein plan

– – –

immer wieder hoffnung

welche gleichsam mit ignoranz

der tatsachen existiert

– – –

light at the end

Lighttower VIII till 3/4/2014 

