Weekly Photo Challenge

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto Herausforderung

von The Daily Post

 Good street-art you can find almost everywhere and I do enjoy to capture the obvious artworks as well as the better hidden ones.I am also happy to have had a few of my model photo shootings that took place in connection with great street-art in Switzerland.

At this point I would like to point you to one of my pages Polaroid Portrait Project

and thank the models again for their participation

La_Desirée, Coelestina and Corraley

– – –

If you like my images, deviantart is the place to find more

Gute Straßenkunst kann man fast überall finden und ich genieße die offensichtlichen Kunstwerke sowie die besser verborgenen zu erfassen.Ich bin auch froh das ein paar meiner Modell Foto-Shootings in Verbindung mit guter Straßenkunst in der Schweiz entstanden sind.

An dieser Stelle möchte ich auf eine meiner Seiten Polaroid Portrait Projekt verweisen.

und danke noch einmal an die Modelle für die Teilnahme

La_DesiréeCoelestina and Corraley

– – –

Fals meine Bilder gefallen finde auf deviantart findet man mehr davon

