“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

what is my hopein these moments

what is the dream

as with every other night

while wakeing

will forget again

– – –

a relaxed writing

without further reason

than to forget and not to think

being without a thought

a calm that distracts

of all the futility

within lonely moments

– – –

without sound I’m talking

to my familiars

agree without my voice and its dialect

I reach into the discussion

with myself

I am jury judge and guilty

because of the wrong crime

imprisoned

not the dream is the crime

but the cowardice

not to follow him

– – –

awakened by words

grew up in sentences

added up to lyrics

rebelled

found a corner

and bound in poems

– – –

at the end of time

with the last piece of sand

I find reason

– – –

a constant to and fro

a back and forth

a tidal waves of tides

– – –

a final sadness

perpetual a motion

of energy drain

and miss use

I lay my head to rest

give reason my best

say my prayer for hope

– – –

what was written in stone

can be changed by time

– – –

was ist meine hoffnungin diesen momenten

was  ist der traum

den ich wie jede nacht

beim erwachen

wieder vergesse

– – –

ein entspanntes schreiben

ohne weiteren sinn

als vergessen und nicht denken

ein sein ohne gedanken

eine ruhe die abgelenkt

von all der sinnlosigkeit

der einsamen momente

– – –

ohne klang spreche ich

zu meinen vertrauten

ohne meine stimme und deren dialekt

greife ich in die diskussion

mit mir selbst ein

bin jury richter und schuldiger

wegen dem falschen verbrechen

einkerkert

nicht der traum ist die untat

doch die feigheit

ihm nicht zu folgen

– – –

durch wörter erwacht

in sätzen aufgewachsen

zu texten adiert

rebeliert

bis eine ecke gefunden

und in gedichte gebunden

– – –

am ende des zeit

mit dem letzten stück Sand

finde ich sinn

– – –

ein beständiges hin und her

ein vor und zurück

eine flutwellen der ebben

– – –

eine endgültige traurigkeit

perpetual bewegung

des energieentzugs

und missbrauch

ich lege meinen Kopf zur Ruhe

gebe vernunft mein bestest

spreche mein Gebete für Hoffnung

– – –

was in stein gemeißelt

kann durch Zeit verändert werden

– – –

lift off

Lighttower VIII till 30/3/2014