“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

there are only stains on the paper

the shapes, the words

do not make sense

– – –

the happyness which I have to face

an anchor of satisfaction

a bed of the achieved

made comfortable

and all another attainables

just forget

the happiness I have to face

and ask for more

– – –

I want to be unworldly

not makes sense

and yet be loved

– – –

you are satisfied with trifles

dreaming big

rewarded along the way with trinkets

– – –

concomitantly on my way

Trund and smoke

it is part of my life

and part of my medical

my illness is doubt and life

just as the fear of abandoning them both

– – –

I expect nothing further

keep dreaming my own little dream

follow this, undisturbed, that night

where all have left me

a gift for me

enjoying the moment

of attempting, repeating

being different and yet I my own

– – –

madness is a form of freedom

Freedom a form of madness

and prisoners are not the imprisoned

but the wealthy

who do not have their freedom

but a golden cage

reflecting ignorance

– – –

es sind nur Flecken auf dem Papier

die Formen, die Wörter

ergeben keinen Sinn

– – –

die Glücklichheit deren ich mich stellen muss

ein Anker der Zufriedenheit

ein Bett des erreichten

bequem gemacht

weiteres Erreichbares

einfach vergessen

dem Glück muss ich mich stellen

und mehr verlangen

– – –

ich will weltfremd sein

keinen Sinn ergeben

und doch geliebt werden

– – –

man gibt sich zufrieden mit Kleinigkeiten

träumt gross

belohnt sich auf dem Weg mit Kinkerlitzchen

– – –

begleitend auf meinem Weg

Trunk und Qualm

es ist Teil meines Lebens

und teil meiner Medizin

Meine Krankheit ist Zweifel und Leben

sowie die Angst beides aufzugeben

– – –

ich rechne mit nichts weiterem

träume weiter meinen eigenen kleinen Traum

folge diesem ungestört an diesem Abend

an dem mich alle verlassen haben

ein Geschenk für mich

den Moment geniessen

des versuchens, wiederholens

des anders und doch ich seins

– – –

Wahnsinn ist eine Form der Freiheit

Freiheit eine Form des Wahns

und Gefangen sind nicht die eingekerkerten

sondern die vermögenden

welche die Freiheit nicht erlangen

aber ein goldener Käfig

der Ignoranz wiederspiegelnd

– – –

Polaroid 73 - Woodies Books n Bed

Lighttower VIII till 2/3/2014 

