“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

I beseech the end of this book

I have to close this chapter of life

and begin a new novel

chronologically but disorderly

in two languages ​​as Babylon

– – –

I am master and slave

prisoner

of my own

ecstasy

– – –

I speak truth

do not Lie and deceive

my heart has beaten enough

for individuals

I open the flaps

for all
and bleed to death

from charity

– – –

my words

an open book

of pointlessness

– – –

Puddles on the table

Signs of a lively evening

– – –

The cacophony of din

life within the Bar

– – –

I’m choking on these thoughts

rangle them to paper

as with vomiting

after the writing

a high

a sense of liberation

– – –

I’m not selfless

‘m just being honest

‘m truly

whether ass or knight

– – –

ich beschwöre das Ende dieses Buches

ich muss das Lebenskapitel schliessen

und einen neuen Roman beginnen

chronologisch doch ordnungslos

in Zweisprachen als Babylon

– – –

ich bin Meister und Sklave

Gefangener

meiner eigenen

Ekstase

– – –

ich spreche Warheit

Lüge und betrüge nicht

mein Herz hat genug geschlagen

für Individuen

ich öffne die Klappen

für alle

und verblute

aus nächsten liebe

– – –

meine Wörter

ein offenes Buch

der Sinnlosigkeit

– – –

Pfützen auf dem Tisch

Zeichen eines lebendigen Abends

– – –

Die Kakophonie des Kraches

das Leben in der Bar

– – –

ich ersticke an diesen Gedanken

würge sie auf das Papier

wie beim Erbrechen

nach dem verfassen

ein Hoch

ein Gefühl der Befreiung

– – –

ich bin nicht selbstlos

bin nur ehrlich

bin wahrhaftig

ob Arsch oder Ritter

– – –

other side of nature

Lighttower VII till 15/02/2014 

