“newest development”

“neuste Entwicklung”

For the second time I have true problem with numbering my films. I used my Canon EOS-3 very often on my photoshootings and needed something a little bit more handy for my usual snapshots. That is why my latest rolls have been shot with my Contina Zeiss Ikon, the film remained the same Ilford XP2.

– – –

As always you will find more images on DeviantArt

Zum zweiten Mal habe ich richtige Probleme mit der Nummerierung meiner Filme. Ich habe meine Canon EOS-3 sehr oft auf bei meinen Fotoshootings benutzt und brauchte etwas das ein bisschen praktischer ist für meine übliche Schnappschüsse. Deshalb sind meine neueste Rollen mit meiner Contina Zeiss Ikon aufgenommen worden, der Film ist der gleiche geblieben Ilford XP2.

– – –

Wie immer findet ihr mehr Bilder auf DeviantArt

83450001