Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken Nr. 81

“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

an aptitude for solitude

– – –

it is expensive

drinkinging and taxes

life

holds many bills

– – –

I appreciate so many forms of beauty

people might begin to think

I am easily satisfied

– – –

My crossroads, the passed ones

and the comming ones

are clearer to me

but the received wisdom

only influences the perception

not the decision

– – –

it is an evening of beginnings

the beginning and the end everlasting

it is liquid, a mold-able mass

of the opportunity which in minutes

creates a thousand faces

and tells a hundred stories

which never happen, only arise

by desires and the madmen

dreams of a poet

– – –

a word smith, a weaver of stories

and tanner of dreams

I am a craftsman

and in sentences, prepositions, grammar

and the breaking of all these rules

you will find my tools

as with a blacksmith the hammer

my pen is what creates

all my other tools

– – –

I see and I desire you

want you

mine for another night

see no future

but the presence of the wish

– – –

I seek no cure

because my life cured

must be re-learned

– – –

Eignung für Einsamkeit

– – –

es ist teuer

trinken und Steuern

das Leben

birgt viele Rechnungen

– – –

Ich schätze so viele Formen der Schönheit

Leute könnten anfangen zu denken

Ich bin einfach zufriedengestellt

– – –

meine Lebenswege die verbauten

wie die kommenden

liegen klarer vor mir

doch diese erhaltene Weisheit

beeinflusst nur die Wahrnehmung

nicht die Entscheidung

– – –

es ist ein Abend der Anfänge

des Beginns und ewigen Ende

es ist flüssig, eine formbare Masse

von Möglichkeit die in Minuten

tausend Gesichter erschafft

und Hundert Geschichten erzählt.

Die nie passieren, nur entstehen

durch Wünsche und Wahnsinnige

Träume eines Poeten

– – –

ein Wortschmied, ein Geschichten Weber

und Träume gerber

ich bin ein Handwerker

und in Sätzen, präpositionen, Grammatik

und das brechen aller dieser Regeln

findet ihr meine Werkzeuge

wie für ein Schmied der Hammer

ist mein Stift kreiert alle die

anderen Werkzeuge

– – –

ich sehe und begehre dich

will dich haben

mein für eine andere Nacht

sehe keine Zukunft

aber die Gegenwart des Wunsches

– – –

ich suche keine Heilung

da mein Leben kuriert

neu erlernt werden muss

– – –

79280032

Lighttower VII till /02/2014 

Leave a Reply

