Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken Nr. 79

“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

the forceps of rejectionpressed my bodyinto unwanted forms

The constant attempts like a hopeless struggle

against the rules of the world of physics and fate

which is prescribed to me by grey eminences

and the players leading hands in which

I am only the figure

– – –

but it was more a dreamjourney

in happiness and disbelief

– – –

sabotage

the act of a traitor

a turncoat and hypocrite

my own ego sabotages me

the uncertainty scatters

encrypted simplicity

gives advice on how to solve a puzzle

which does not exist

the part of me which dissolves

a complete puzzle and misplaces parts of it

 

climbing conscious and in a frenzy

out of this fountain

representing happiness which truth

for fear of disappointment

I can not accept

– – –

closer with each step

at the end of a new beginning

– – –

my voices

hide a chorus of screams

what they want to tell me is the reality

what I hear are screams from dreams

there is an accompanying self-deception

it is holding on to dreams

because the truth means an abandonment

and yet truer than any illusion

of the choir

– – –

past faces like ghosts

I know my dead friends

– – –

repeatedly acquired wisdom

and indifferentely forgetten

– – –

die Zange der Ablehnung presst meinen Körperin ungewünschte Formen

Das stetige Versuchen wie ein hoffnungsloser Kampf

gegen die Regeln der Welt, der Physik und des Schicksals

das mir vorgeschrieben wird von grauen Eminenzen

und führenden Hände des Spielers

in dem ich nur die Figur bin

– – –

doch es war mehr ein Traumwandeln

in Glück und Unglaube

– – –

Sabotage

der Akt eines Verräters

eines Seitenwechslers und Heuchlers

mein eigenes Ich das mich sabotiert

das Ungewissheit streut

Einfachheit verschlüsselt

Ratschläge zur Lösung eines Rätsels gibt

welches nicht existiert

der Teil von mir welcher ein komplettes Puzzle

wieder auflöst und Teile verlegt

 

Bewusst und wie im Rausch klettere

ich aus diesem Brunnen

der Glück ist, deren Wahrheit

ich aus Furcht der Enttäuschung

ich nicht akzeptieren kann

– – –

mit jedem Schritt näher

am Ende des Neubeginns

– – –

meine Stimmen

verbergen einen Chor der Schreie

was sie mir erzählen wollen ist die Wirklichkeit

was ich höre sind Schreie aus Träumen

es ist begleitender Selbstbetrug

es ist an Träumen festhalten

da die Wahrheit ein Aufgeben bedeutet

und doch wahrer ist als jede Illusion

des Chors

– – –

vergangene Gesichter wie Geister

erkenne ich meine Verstorbenen Freunde

– – –

Weisheit wiederholt erlangt

und gleichgültig vergessen

– – –

from above

Lighttower VII till 18/02/2014 

One thought on “Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken Nr. 79

Leave a Reply

