Weekly Photo Challenge

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto Herausforderung

von The Daily Post

Street photography was my stepping stone to portraits. Walking on a grey line in Switzerland as the right to the personal image is still quite strong. Though sometimes I had a silent agreement that is was O.K. to photograph most of these were created without any instructions or guidance. Just snapshots of moments and most probably without the subject even noticing. Yet I often refrain from taking pictures where you can see the face too clearly.

– – –

More Street Photography

Straßenfotografie war mein Sprungbrett für Porträts. Da bewege ich mich auf einer grauen Linie in der Schweiz, das Recht auf das persönliche Bild ist immer noch stark vertreten. Manchmal hatte ich eine stille Vereinbarung das Sie OK waren fotografiert zu werden, die meisten entstanden jedoch ohne Anweisungen oder Leitlinien. Nur Momentaufnahmen und wahrscheinlich ohne das es jemand bemerkte. Doch oft unterlasse ich Bilder wo man das Gesicht zu deutlich zu sehen.

– – –

Mehr Strassen Fotografie

