Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective

Weekly Photo Challenge

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto

Herausforderung

von The Daily Post

 The challenge from last Friday has me stumped. I am usually quite careful while framing my images so in post processing I seldom see the need for cropping. But re-visiting some of my old images I noticed how I could showcase some of my choices. Explain why I took a picture or highlight how only the completely picture makes for a good pictures.A sure sign for me that my images are made up of more than one part, it is the relation between the expected and unexpected, the usual and the interesting.

 Für die Herausforderung vom letzten Freitag wusste ich nicht wie weiter. Ich bin in der Regel vorsichtig während dem Gestalten meiner Bilder so dass in der Nachbearbeitung selten die Notwendigkeit für ein Zuschneiden besteht. Aber einige meiner alten Bilder analysierend bemerkte ich wie ich meine Wahl des Bildausschnitts präsentieren und erklären könnte warum ich ein Foto aufgenommen hab und wie nur das ganze ein gutes Bild ergibt.

 Ein sicheres Zeichen für mich das meine Bilder sich aus mehreren Teilen zusammen setzen. Es die Beziehung zwischen des erwarteten und unerwarteten, des üblichen und interessantem.

perspectivetree

fenced

thehumormissing theclue natureor orreader

Leave a Reply

