Polaroid Portrait Project 2014

Impossible Film Art

Impossible Film Kunst

The last weekend marked the beginning of my Polaroid portrait project. Sunday was a one on one shot with Léger-Is and Monday afternoon I was lucky enough to work with two people who had more experience in artistic nude photography than myself (J&J). These images I can’t publish on my blog, I decided only to post the PG rated Polaroids.But actually with this post I only would like to move your attention to a new page and subcategory on my blog.

Top right… Portrait Project with some general information and as a parent page for the different models that will participate. I hope of course the list will grow. Below there are only a few images, complete sets you will find on the respective Modelpage or on deviantart you can find it there as well.

Das letzte Wochenende war der Beginn meines Polaroid-Portrait-Projekt. Sonntag war ein “one on one shooting” mit Léger-Is und Montag Nachmittag hatte ich das Glück mit zwei Menschen die mehr Erfahrung in künstlerischen Aktfotografie aufweisen können als ich (J&J) zu arbeiten. Diese Bilder kann ich nicht auf meinem Blog veröffentlichen, habe beschlossen nur die Jugendfreien Polaroids hochzuladen.Aber eigentlich mit diesem Beitrag möchte ich die Aufmerksamkeit auf eine neue Seite und Unterkategorien auf meinem Blog zu hinweisen.

Rechts oben … Portrait Project mit einigen allgemeinen Informationen und als Seite um die verschiedenen Modelle die teilnehmen werden zusammentragen. Ich hoffe natürlich die Liste wird wachsen. Unten gibt es nur ein paar Bilder, die komplette Serie findet ihr auf der jeweiligen Model-Seite oder auf deviantart.

Leave a Reply

