Nr. 8

Nr. 8

Oh yes… it’s three a clock in the morning and I don’t care. My computer plays me some re-runs of some series and I intend to get some blogging done. Nothing could go wrong.

– – –

My analog Film number 8, I am still impressed with myself how I kept to a clear numbering from the start. These pictures are now already 4 years old how quickly time passes.

– – –

As always you will find more images on DeviantArt

Ach ja… es ist ein drei Uhr morgens und ich kümmere mich nicht. Mein Computer spielt mir ein paar Wiederholungen von einigen Serien und ich beabsichtige noch einiges zu Blogen. Nichts kann schief gehen.

– – –

Mein Film Nummer 8, ich bin immer noch von mir selbst beeindruckt, wie ich schon zu Beginn eine klaren Nummerierung genutzt habe. Diese Bilder sind nun schon 4 Jahre, wie schnell die Zeit vergeht.

– – –

Wie immer findet ihr mehr Bilder auf DeviantArt

 

