“Monochrome”

“Monochrom”

 I started many things in 2013 but had to take a break from following-up and finishing these. With my poetry projects I am still looking for publishers who might be interested, but my art books was something that needed to be completed and yet still accessible for everyone. For this I chose to try out Blurb as a platform for on-demand printing and self-publishing.

– – –

I know it is on the costly side but a 150 page hardcover book is not cheap as it is. Of course I would welcome a sale or two, who wouldn’t, but if you are short on cash as me yet still would like to support me in someway I would suggest to buy the pdf.

– – –

The preview bellow only shows 22 pages of 150

use the full-screen option for details

 Ich begann viele Dinge im Jahr 2013, musste aber eine Pause machen von der Nachbearbeitung und Veredelung dieser. Mit meinen Poesie-Projekten bin ich immer noch auf der Suche nach Verlagen, die daran interessiert sein könnten. Aber meine Kunstbänder waren Projekte die abgeschlossen werden mussten und doch für jedermann zugänglich. Dafür wählte ich Blurb als Plattform für On-Demand-Druck und  Selbst-Veröffentlichung.

– – –

Ich weiß es ist etwas teuer aber eine 150-seitiges, gebundenes-Buch ist nicht billig. Natürlich würde ich mich über einen Verkauf freuen, aber wenn ihr Blank seid wie ich, mich aber trotzdem irgendwie unterstützen möchtet, würde ich vorschlagen das PDF zu kaufen.

– – –

Die Vorschau unten zeigt nur 22 Seiten von 150

Vollbild für Details

 

