“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

Music Empty, or how all drunk become poets.

– – –

washes of the waves ’till oscillation

– – –

I am deceit, bury your own truth, don’t keep up honesty

– – –

without breaking the silence

I’ll tell you all my secrets, without words

– – –

a cage of immortal expectation

a fetter of wrong thoughts

and a blindfold of reason

– – –

the silence says too much

the silence 

speaks without target

– – –

silenced voices of un-existence

of boundless victims

– – –

just simple thoughts

a boundless drinking

my doubt

the chagrin of fear

– – –

music fires synapses

tact adds thoughts

a mess of my rooms

my workshop of the outcasts

acquainances, the forgotten friends

the idiot who owns wisdom

and its own set limits

which has no rage

and the words

of his voice are silent

– – –

how rain feels so easy

but gone forgotten

wasted no thought

not counted the drops

and this gift not reviled

the last summer rain

of this year, enjoyed and experienced

– – –

I have given my secrets

I have shutdown my commonsense

and abandoned consciously all wisdom

– – –

it is and remains the same

the pursuit of money

a means to an un-purposes

without meaning in the wrong sense

deserving of the word

used and without reason

an exchange of notes

and coins which worthlessly

make their rounds

for a moment of satisfaction

– – –

Musik Leer, oder wie alle betrunkenen zu Poeten werden.

– – –

die Wellenschläge bis zur Oszillation

– – –

Ich bin Trug, deine eigene Wahrheit vergraben, die Ehrlichkeit nicht weiter erhalten

– – –

ohne diese Stille zu zerschlagen

verrate ich dir alle meine Geheimnisse, ohne Worte

– – –

ein Käfig der unsterblichen Erwartung

eine Fessel der falschen Gedanken

und eine Augenbinde der Vernunft

– – –

die Stille sagt zuviel

die Stille

spricht auch ohne Ziel

– – –

verstummte Stimmen der un-existenz

grenzenloser Opfer

– – –

nur einfache Gedanken

eine schrankenloses Betrinken

meiner Zweifel

die unmut der Furcht

– – –

Musik feuert Synapsen

Takt addiert Gedanken

ein Chaos von meinen Räumen

meine Werkstatt der Ausgestoßenen

bekannte, die vergessenen Freunde

der Idiot der Weisheit Besitzt

und seine eigenen Grenzen setzt

der keine Wut besitzt

und die Wörter

seiner Stimme schweigen

– – –

wie sich Regen anfühl so einfach

doch vergessen gegangen

keinen Gedanken daran verschwendet

die Tropfen nicht gezählt

und dieses Geschenk nicht geschmäht

der letzte Sommerregen

dieses Jahres, genossen und erlebt

– – –

Ich habe meine Geheimnisse gegeben

Ich habe meinen gesunden Menschenverstand abgeschaltet

und bewusst alle Weisheit aufgegeben

– – –

es ist und bleibt das selbe

die Jagd nach Geld

ein Mittel zu un-zwecken

ohne Sinn im falschen sinn

des Wortes verdienend

und ohne sinn verwendet

ein Wechsel von Noten

und Münzen die Wertlos

ihre Runden drehen

für einen Moment Befriedigung

– – –

10280008

Lighttower VI till  24/08/2013

