Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken Nr. 63

“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

trying to turn awayof this bad idea

seeking other options

– – –

in the sunshine, with cafe

it brings me back

on the spiritual path

of company

– – –

I’m madness

call me random sense

– – –

the liberation that an action brings

the narrative or desired fulfillment

the one achieved by

a glimmer of hope

of the unrecognizable

– – –

a single song, one to come

who will write some words

or accords to honor me

as my inspiration drives

others

– – –

like a dark forest road

an endless tunnel

you only experience for short

few feets, dead and behind one

true to my dark forest road

– – –

a maze of my thoughts

a haze of mind

– – –

Shake hands, turn around

and in two direction

go through countless channels

– – –

what are you looking for?

what do I know?

– – –

it is the impartiality of the masses

an overlooking or accepting

of my little existence

it’s not just that I

I have to be here

I mean can be my self

– – –

I turn my back on you

become the unobservant

I experience your steps

by sound

I don’t know if you are

pretty or smart

a men or a women

who cares?

I am listening for your steps

and your shadow

to pass over this

cobblestone

– – –

circle three times

twice crosswise

and have never been so confused

as today

– – –

with quantum leaps

lept over a canyon

– – –

 

versuche dich abzuwendenvon dieser schlechten Vorstellung

suche andere Möglichkeiten

– – –

im Sonnenschein und mit Café

es bringt mich zurück

auf den geistigen Pfad

der Gesellschaft

– – –

ich bin Wahnsinn

nenne mich Wirr-sinn

– – –

die Befreiung die eine Tat bringt

die Erzählung oder gewünschte Erfüllung

die man dadurch erreicht

Hoffnungsschimmer

des nicht erkannten

– – –

ein einziger Song, einer wird kommen

ein paar Worte schreiben

oder Akkorde um mich zu ehren

die meine Inspiration antreibt

sowie ich andere

– – –

wie eine dunkle Waldstraße

eine endloser Tunnel

nur für kurze Moment erlebt

paar meter, tot und hinter sich

Treu zu meiner dunklen Waldstraße

– – –

ein Labyrinth aus meinen Gedanken

eine Trübung des Geistes

– – –

Hände schütteln, sich umdrehen

und in zwei Richtung

über unzählige Kanäle gehen

– – –

was suchst du?

was weis ich?

– – –

es ist die Unbefangenheit der Masse

ein übersehen oder akzeptieren

meiner kleinen Existenz

es ist nicht nur das ich

ich hier sein

mein ich sein kann

– – –

Ich drehe meinen Rücken zu dir

werden der unbeobachter

ich erlebe Ihre Schritte

durch Schall

Ich weiß nicht ob du

hübsch oder klug bist

ein Mann oder eine Frau

wen interessiert das?

Ich höre auf deine Schritte

und achte auf dein Schatten

der über diesen Pflasterstein

fällt

– – –

dreimal im Kreis

zweimal über Kreuz

und noch nie so verwirrt

wie heute

– – –

in Quanten sprüngen

einen Canyon überwunden

– – –

 

63930020

Lighttower V till  14/08/2013

Leave a Reply

