Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken Nr. 62

“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

Inspiration is something that will flow

through use or slander

that can arise exactly as internally

all sluices are, I’m drowning

on my own negative inspiration

all my freedom of thought

have focused on shadow

and this mush of self-hatred

and doubt fill me in these days

– – –

exchange of ideas

a white noise

the abandoned disappointment

of people

this complaint

over acts who

they themselves are guilty of

– – –

liberation in motion

a draining feeling of the

poisonous thought

and venomous desires

– – –

In a rest of the moment

in songs and poems

Conversations and feelings

you’ll find the answer

to not asked questions

misdeeds, no deed leads to

more doubt as dubious deeds

– – –

bone-breaking despair

before the metaphorical abyss

standing, philosophizing and crying

laughing because when I turn around

see the level plain of my life

because where I stand still

is the end

– – –

last train, final decision

limitless disguise

my hope in despair

– – –

Inspiration ist etwas das einem zufließt durch Nutzung

oder Verleumdung abfließt

das genau so innerlich entstehen kann

alle schleusen sind zu, ich ertrinke

an meiner eigenen Negativ-Inspiration

all meine Freiheit der Gedanken

haben sich auf Schatten konzentriert

und dieser Brei des selbst-Hass

und Zweifel erfüllen mich in diesen Tagen

– – –

Gedanken austausch

ein Rauschen

der verlassenen Enttäuschung

von Menschen

die sich beklagen

über Taten deren

sie selber schuldig zusprechen sind

– – –

Befreiung in Bewegung

ein Gefühl der Entleerung der

giftigen Gedanken

und giftigen Wünsche

– – –

In einer Ruhe des Moments

in Lieder und Gedichten

Gesprächen und Gefühlen

findest du die Antwort

auf nicht gestellte Fragen

Untaten, keine Tat führt zu

mehr Zweifel als Zweifelhafte Taten

– – –

Knochen brechende Verzweiflung

vor dem Metaphorischen Abgrund

stehend, Philosophierend und weinend

denn beim lachen wende ich mich um

sehe die Ebene meines Lebens

denn das Ende da

wo ich stehen bleibe

– – –

letzter Zug, letzte Entscheidung

grenzenlose Verkleidung

meiner Hoffnung in Verzweiflung

– – –

shadow and reflection

Lighttower V till  11/08/2013

3 thoughts on “Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken Nr. 62

    1. I was a bit dreary but sometimes my text are more bleak than how I am actually feeling. I usually helps in writing dark things… 😉 Also it’s already last year. I decided to upload my texts with a bit of a delay.

Leave a Reply

