October on Deviantart.com

October auf Deviantart.com

I know, I know I have been a lazy bugger but personal life, weather and health issues took precedence.

On a happier note I go the first decline letter from a publisher for one of my poetry collections. Yes I said positive and decline in the same sentence. Because it means I tried, at least once, an will do so again in near future.

– – –

As always only a few images found on Deviantart featured here.

If you want to see all the favorites I collected last month

click here, and for the the journal entry link.

– – –

please take the time and give the artist their deserved page view

Ich weiß, ich weiß, ich war ein fauler Kerl, aber persönliches Leben, Wetter und Gesundheit hatte Vorrang.

Eine glücklichere Note ich habe die erste Absage von einem Verlag für eine meiner Gedicht-bände erhalten. Ja, ich sagte positiv und Absage im gleichen Satz. Weil es bedeutet, dass  ich es versucht habe und ich werde es noch einmal versuchen.

– – –

Wie immer sind hier nur ein paar Bilder vorgestellten.

Wenn ihr alle Favoriten sehen möchten dich ich im letzten Monat gesammelt habe

hier klicken, und der link für das Journal.

–  –  –

bitte nehmt euch die Zeit den Künstlern den verdienten Seiten besuch zu geben