Nr. 66

Nr. 66

Slowly but steadly I get closer to 100 rolls of film. As everything at the moment photography is not really working that well. Though I attempted a project or two (more of that on a later date) the normal get out and shoot trips somehow don’t give me as much pleasure as before. I would really like to try to get in to model photography. To add a bit of movement and the characters. Maybe a new focus on street photography. Will see. 

Langsam aber sicher nähere ich mich an 100 Filmrollen an. Wie alles im Moment das Fotografieren funktioniert nicht so gut. Obwohl ich ein Projekt oder zwei (mehr von dazu zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt) versucht habe die normalen raus und schießen Ausflüge irgendwie nicht geben mir so viel Freude wie früher. Ich würde wirklich gerne Modell-Fotografie versuchen. Um ein bisschen Bewegung und Charakter hinzuzufügen. Vielleicht ein neuer Fokus auf Strassen Fotografie. Mal schauen. 

 

