September on Deviantart.com

Semptember auf Deviantart.com

I neglect so many things these past few weeks. Not only my blog but other routines as well. My writing is soon at a complete stop, which is a pity. My art projects, though convinced of the idea, did not convince me in the flesh so to speak. I still have some images and texts that I haven’t published but soon there will be an even bigger drop in creative output.

So I try to get the stuff done again, enough holidays and enough distractions. I am merely saying that it might be possible that there’s a chance that a certain very primitive game has recently caught my attention and used up quite a bit of time. But I was also very social (battling with my anxieties) so maybe that was a good thing too.

Since September has just washed past me it is good to start with the Deviantart feature. I am so used to it by now that it is a good way of taking toll of past month and looking forward to next (mostly this) month. 

Take a look at my journal feature on deviantart and maybe the whole favorite folder, because there’s just too much to share in one post. 

– – –

please take the time and give the artist their deserved page view

Ich vernachlässige so viele Dinge in den letzten Wochen. Nicht nur mein Blog, sondern auch andere Routinen, mein Schreiben kommt bald vollständig zum Stillstand, was sehr schade ist. Meine Kunst-Projekte, obwohl von der Idee überzeugt, überzeugte mich das Resultat nicht  Ich habe noch einige Bilder und Texte, die ich noch nicht veröffentlicht habe, aber bald wird es ein noch größerer Rückgang im kreativen Output geben.

Also versuche ich Zeugs wieder hinzukriegen, genug Urlaub und genügend Ablenkungen. Ich sage nur, dass es möglich sein könnte, dass es eine Chance gibt, dass ein bestimmtes sehr primitives Spiel gibt das vor kurzem meine Aufmerksamkeit erregte und ziemlich viel Zeit beanspruchte. Aber ich war auch sehr sozial (Kampf mit meinen Ängsten) so vielleicht war das auch gut so.

Seit der September gerade an mir vorbei gewaschen ist, passt es mit mit dem Deviantart Feature zu starten. Ich bin so daran gewöhnt, dass es eine gute Möglichkeit, den letzten Monat  abzuschießen und sich auf den nächsten zu freuen.

Werfe einen Blick in mein Tagebuch auf deviantart und vielleicht den ganze Favoriten-Ordner, weil es einfach zu viel, um in einem Beitrag zu teilen.

–  –  –

bitte nehmt euch die Zeit den Künstlern den verdienten Seiten besuch zu geben

 
by Delighfaces
by PedjaUnderMySkin
by tuminka
by introvertevent