“excerpts of my diary”

“Auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

The moments when you awake and try to sort out realityand the dream world

– – –

words that flow out of her lips like whispers,

still part of the dream or her own cluttered reality

– – –

beauty is a distraction from reality

– – –

pieces of a puzzle, in four dimensions

and several senses

with multiple meanings

– – –

Doppelganger

a clone of my unspoken words

the unknown writer that begins to exist in the moment

when you doubt that your handwriting

and your words arose out of you

in a time of flowing thoughts

without judgment or expectation

it is my doppelganger

my other self

confusingly similar,

but inside, beside himself

– – –

have you ever noticed, a feather falling

– – –

don’t call me friend

for I am my own enemy

don’t challenge my claim that it is

easier to ignore than to recognize me

I know it to be true

– – –

too late and not too early

at one end of the other

beginnings, as periods

lead to new sentences.

– – –

I’m off somewhere else,

captured in thought

in a dungeon of worlds

– – –

connection to the dead

I feel you, he who is dead

by his thoughts

created feelings and

written down

a spirit from another world

been made to accompanying thee

I hear you

your voice is soundless

but your words

echoing

– – –

the same in another location

the strangeness of the bored in me

the slowness of the implementation

the opposition against old

new, different and equal

or all

– – –

Die Momente, wenn du erwachst und zwischen der Realitätund der Traumwelt zu unterscheiden

– – –

Worte,  die von den Lippen fliessen wie ein Flüstern,

immer noch ein Teil des Traumes oder ihre eigene unübersichtlich Realität

– – –

Schönheit ist eine Ablenkung von der Realität

– – –

Teile eines Puzzles, in vier Dimensionen

und mehrere Sinne

mit mehreren Bedeutungen

– – –

Doppelgänger

Ein Klon meiner unausgesprochenen Wörter

Der unbekannte Schreiber, des Moments

in dem du zweifelst das deine Schrift

und deine Wörter aus dir entstanden

in Momenten der fliessenden Gedanken

ohne Wertung oder Erwartung

Es ist mein Doppelgänger

mein Anderes ich

zum verwechseln ähnlich,

doch innerlich ausser sich

– – –

haben Sie jemals beobachtet, wie eine Feder fällt

– – –

nenne mich nicht dein Freund

denn ich bin mein eigener Feind

fordere meine Behauptung nicht heraus, dass es

leichter zu ignorieren als mich zu erkennen

Ich weiß, dass es wahr ist

– – –

zu spät und doch nicht zu früh

an einem Ende des anderen

Anfangs, so wie Punkte

zu neuen Sätzen führen.

– – –

ich bin weg, woanders,

in Gedanken gefangen

in einem Kerker aus Welten

– – –

verbindung zu einem toten

ich spüre dich der da tot ist

der seine Gedanken durch

Gefühle erschaffen und

niedergeschrieben

ein Gesit aus einer anderen Welt

der mit dir einher ergeht

Ich höre dich

deine Stimme ist klanglos

aber deine Worte

nachhallend

– – –

das selbe an einem anderen Ort

die Fremdheit die in mir bohrt

die Langsamkeit der Realisation

der opposition gegen altes,

neues, anderes und gleiches

oder alles

– – –

 

 30820001-SIG

Lighttower V till 22/06/2013

