Weekly Photo Challenge: POV

Weekly Photo Challenge

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto Herausforderung

von The Daily Post

What is unusual? Well I hope my pick are ok. Still think there are some better images in my collection but I didn’t find them right away.

Blogging has been slow, due to weather (less Photo opportunities), personal life, little bit of “manflu” and my writing projects which are currently being proof-read.

Was ist ungewöhnlich? Nun, ich hoffe meine Auswahl sind O.K. Glaube immer noch das es einige bessere Bilder in meiner Sammlung gibt, aber ich hab sie nicht gefunden.

Es blogt langsam, aufgrund des Wetters (weniger Foto-Chancen), Privat Leben, eine kleine Erkältung und meine Schreib Projekte, die zurzeit Korrektur gelesen werden.


Leave a Reply

