Film 63 English

I have a new funny tool, already used a bit with the last few rolls of films, but the first image here was just possible because of my new variable ND filter.

The two images of the man reading in the tree are a focus play…

It ain’t as noticeable as I hoped for but still worthwhile I think.

Then the encounter picture, nature has offered me a frame and spotlight, who am I to say No?

Last one from this Film… what do you see?

more images with my canon eos-3 

Film 63 Deutsch

 Ich habe ein neues lustiges Werkzeug, bereits verwendet mit den letztenpaar Rollen von Filmen, aber das erste Bild hier war nur möglich dank meinem neuen nvariablen ND Filter.

Die beiden Bilder von dem Mann der im  Baum liest war ein Spielen mit dem Fokus …

Es ist nicht so auffällig wie ich es mir erhofft hatte, aber immer noch lohnenswert, glaube ich.

Dann das Begegnungs Bild, die Natur bot mir einen Rahmen und Scheinwerfer, wer bin ich Nein zu sagen?

Das letzte Bild von  diesem Film … Was siehst du?

mehr bilder von meiner canon eos-3

– – –

look closely!
look closely!