Weekly Photo Challenge

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto Herausforderung

von The Daily Post

I have friends and pets, I have temporary companions and steady old friends.

I know people I could do anything with and people that I only share one or two interests with.

But the interpretation of this (long past) weekly photo-challenge is “a handbook or guide”.

Now you see, I don’t have  guide, nor a handbook. Yet still I have one…

but the pages are empty.

My constant companion over the last 3 years (?) and partly throughout my life has been a book, with empty pages.

Now it guides me, not with advice, It accompanies me not for information.

But to capture my thoughts, to make sense… to advance and to remember.

Ich habe Freunde und Haustiere, ich habe temporäre Begleiter und alte Freunde.

Ich kenne Leute mit denen ich alles tun könnte, und mit Menschen mit denen ich nur ein oder zwei Interessen teile.

Aber die Interpretation dieser (längst vergangenen) wöchentlichen Foto-Herausforderung ist “ein Handbuch oder (Fremden-) Führer”.

Ich habe keine Anleitung, noch ein Handbuch. Dennoch habe ich eins …

aber die Seiten sind leer.

Mein ständiger Begleiter in den letzten 3 Jahren (?) Und zum Teil während meinem Leben war ein Buch mit leeren Seiten.

Es ist was mich führt, nicht mit Ratschlägen begleitet es mich auch nicht für Informationen.

Aber um meine Gedanken zu erobern, Sinn zu machen … zu fördern und zu erinnern.

EOS 1 - Colour - Writing in Green

