real life, love, work & art”

“Leben, Liebe, Arbeit & Kunst”

Work

… hmm … no comment this time around

People who know me know what this means.

– – –

Travel

I was in Lisbon for thirteen days. One of the best holidays of my life.

 

Travelling alone might be the thing for me. No one who can be annoyed with my tendencies of walking everywhere, packing pre-maturely and changing my mind every other hour or so.

– – –

Love or Friendship

Friendship or Love

I try…

– – –

Art

I am actually try to finish some projects within this year.

A 2nd exhibit and my first book.

– – –

Also added a new Page to my ABC-Project.

Doppelganger

– – –

Also you’r invited to participate in the poll below. Just because I am curious.

It is the same like on my deviantart page

– – –

Arbeiten

… hmm … kein Kommentar dieses mal

Leute die mich kennen wissen was das bedeutet.

– – –

Reisen

Ich war in Lissabon für 13 Tage. Einer der besten Urlaube meines Lebens.

 

Das alleine reise könnte die Sache für mich sein. Niemand der sich nervt darüber das ich überall hin laufe, vorzeitig packe und meine Meinung nach jede andere Stunde zu ändere.

– – –

Liebe oder Freundschaft

Freundschaft oder Liebe

Ich versuche es…

– – –

Kunst

Mein Ziel ist dieses Jahr ein paar Projekte abzuschließen.

Eine zweite Ausstellung und mein erstes Buch.

– – –

Habe auch eine neue Seite zu meinem ABC-Projekt hinzugefügt.

Doppelgänger

 – – –  

Ihr dürft auch gerne bei der Umfrage unten mitmachen. Bin einfach nur neugierig.

Die selbe habe ich auf meiner Deviantart Seite

– – –

 

PZ001-PZ 680-SIG