excerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

chosen words, lead in to word-worldsthe otherwise discovered truths

– – –

the changing constant of life

– – –

trying to shake illness

trying to be cured

trying all the panacea 

– – –

what is wrong about not doing the right thing?

– – –

my ignorance is inspiring me

– – –

a night of wine and song

friends found, friends spell bound

from laughter to tears

freedom of imprisonment 

– – –

denying fear, denying the hurtful truth

of passed time washed in despair

feeling secure, core 

contained

– – –

contribute the lyrics to these tunes

together we are sung

– – –

all I wish for is the right kind of company

– – –

the pleasure of simple company

releases me

envelopes and contains

what within this moment

arrives

– – –

a gurgling bottle of red wine

that’s fine

– – –

you have given your answer

by choosing to ignore the question

– – –

a regrettable conclusion to the discussion

of an enigmatic situation

– – –

 

gewählte Worte, führen in Wortweltender anders erkannten Wahrheiten

– – –

die ändernde Konstante des Lebens

– – – 

versuche, Krankheit abzuschütteln

suche, nach Heilung

versuchen alle Allheilmittel

– – –

was ist falsch daran nicht das richtige zu machen?

– – –

meine Unwissenheit inspiriert mich

– – –

eine Nacht des Wein und Gesangs

Freunde gefunden, Freunde gebannt

zwischen Lachen und Tränen

Freiheit der Gefangenschaft

– – –

Angst leugnen, die verletzende Wahrheiten

der vergangenen Zeiten, in Verzweiflung gewaschen

sicher fühlen, Kern

geborgen

– – –

meinen Beitrag, die Texte zu diesen Melodien

zusammen wir sind Gesang

– – –

alles was ich mir wünsche ist die richtige Gesellschaft

– – –

das Vergnügen der einfachen Gesellschaft

gibt mich frei

umühlt- und erhält mich

was in diesem Moment

ankommt

– – –

eine glucksende Flasche Rotwein

das ist fein

– – –

du hast deine Antwort mitgeteilt

in dem du die Frage ignoriert hast

– – –

eine bedauerlicher Abschluss der Diskussion

einer rätselhaften Situation

– – –

 

Lighttower IV till 07/05/2013

