Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken nr. 34

excerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

Only glimpses of the sun are not enough. I need a true spring day… preferably one where I don’t need to work.

I am hesitant again. Feel reminded about my beginning as a blogger and sharer of my thoughts.

I have a few guesses why that is… but I don’t truly know. I just hope it’s one of these creative breaks that are sometimes necessary.

I could force myself, to write to photograph… sometimes this is the right way. But not at the moment I believe.

I am just waiting for the proper timing.

– – –

the cold catches up with me

my fingers are numb

my mind confused 

and heart beating ever so slow

give me sun and spring

to light me up

give me energy

– – –

leaderless, leadless, lessened

by no ambition only vivid dreams

of things out of reach

infamous or famous 

– – –

gathering nothing of all

just anticipation

for things to come

– – –

an ambisinister writer makes even less sense

than a dyslexic writer

– – –

one never consciously says only a word

– – –

 do you know the right way to wear your face?

– – –

plans are not set in stone

plans are not there to behold

plans are there to change

plans lead to surprise

– – –

words, words, worlds

the same yet still

for other reason 

liberty of my mind

say goodbye 

 

Nur kurze Augenblicke der Sonne sind nicht genug. Ich brauche eine echten Frühlingstag … vorzugsweise einen, an dem ich nicht arbeiten muss.

Ich bin zögere wieder. Fühlen mich an meine Anfänge des Bloggen und Gedanken Teilen erinnert.

Ich habe ein paar Vermutungen, warum das so ist … aber wissen tu ich es nicht wirklich.

Ich hoffe nur, es ist eine dieser kreativen Pausen, die manchmal notwendig sind.

Ich könnte mich zwingen, zu fotografieren, zu schreiben … manchmal ist dies der richtige Weg. Aber nicht im Moment, glaube ich nichz.

Ich warte nur auf den richtigen Zeitpunkt.

– – – 

die Kälte hat mich eingeholt

meine Finger sind taub

mein Geist verwirrt

und Herzschlag ach so langsam

Gib mir Sonne und Frühling

um mich zu erhellen

 mir Energie geben

 – – –

führerlos, leitungslos, verminderte

auf keinen Ehrgeiz nur lebhafte Träume

von Dingen außerhalb der Reichweite

berüchtigt oder berühmt

– – –

Sammeln von all dem nichts

nur Vorfreude

auf was noch kommt

– – –

ein Kellner mit zwei Linken hände macht sogar wenig sinn

als ein legasthenischer Schriftsteller

– – –

man sagt nie bewusst nur ein Wort

– – –

kennst du den richtigen Weg dein Gesicht zu tragen?

– – –

Pläne sind nicht in Stein gemeißelt

Pläne gibt es nicht zu erblicken

Pläne sind da, um zu ändern

Pläne führen zu Überraschungen

– – –

Worte, Worte, Welten

gleich dennoch

aus anderen Gründen

Freiheit meines Geistes

Abschied nehmen


Urbex

Lighttower IV till 15/03/2013

One thought on “Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken nr. 34

Leave a Reply

