excerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

Welcome visitors to my fourth “Leuchtturm”  Diary.  The last few updates were of past poems and thoughts. These as well do not represent me at the moment… They are just what I would like to share from the few creations I made last month.

I mentioned it already but I do it again. I really don’t have that much time at the moment to photograph or write. I try to cut out a moment every now and then… but thankfully and unluckily I often get interrupted by something good happening. 

 

If you can’t follow that particular train of thought… welcome to my head.

– – –

start here, on a simple journey of spontaneity maybe even recklessly

– – –

Wanderlust, it leads to different places that are yet the same

details, retails, language, clouds and sky

repetition in this globe of ours

different yet the same

the same yet different

– – –

lightless tunnel

– – – 

a silent trip only the sounds of being human

– – –

Missed connection, lost connection

opportunities born through loss

 – – – 

not only sun and shade

not only these dummies

of existence and importance

– – –  

how far can you look?

can be understood and seen?

without losing what one is

or can be

– – –

the similarities of differences

– – –

same strangeness of the same otherness

– – –

not fulfilled plans

fill the cemetery of my

good intentions

 – – – 

be different elsewhere, otherwise, small

 – – –

worldways lay ahead of me

junctions and crossroads

other possibilities

but often I bestride the way back

to the luck of home

– – –

 

Willkommen Besucher zu meinem vierten Leuchtturm Tagebuch. Die letzten Updates waren in der Vergangenheit, Gedichte und Gedanken. Sowie diese mein ich nicht im Moment repräsentieren … Es sind die wenigen Kreationen des letzten Monat die ich bereit bin zu teilen.

Ich erwähnte es bereits, aber ich werde es wieder tun. Ich habe wirklich nicht so viel Zeit, im Moment, zu fotografieren oder zu schreiben. Ich versuche hin und wieder einen Moment auszuschneiden… aber zum Glück und unglücklicherweise werde ich oft durch etwas gutes das passiert unterbrochen.
Wem diesen Gedankengang nicht folgen kann … Willkommen in meinem Kopf.

– – –

beginnen hier, auf einem einfachen Weg der Spontanität vielleicht sogar kopflos

– – –

Wanderlust, führt zu verschiedenen Stellen, die sich doch gleichen

Details, Einzelhandel, Sprache, Wolken und Himmel

Wiederholung in dieser, unserer, Kugel

anders und doch gleich

das gleiche doch anders

 – – –

lichter loser Tunnel

– – –

Eine stille Reise nur die Geräusche des Mensch sein

– – –

Anschluss verpasst, verbindung verloren

Möglichkeiten durch verlust Geboren

– – –

nicht nur Sonne und Schatten

nicht nur diese Attrappen

von Existenz und Bedeutung

– – –

wie weit kann man blicken?

kann man verstehen und ersehen?

ohne zu verlieren was man ist

oder werden kann

– – –

die ähnlichkeiten von Unterschiede

– – –

selbe seltsamkeit der gleichen andersartigkeit

– – –

gefasste Pläne nicht erfüllt

füllen den Friedhof meiner

guten Vorsätze

– – –

anderswo, anders sein, anders, klein

– – –

Weltenwege liegen vor mir

Abzweigungen und Kreuzwege

andere möglichkeiten

doch oft beschreite ich den Weg, zurück

zum Glück von zu Hause

– – –

chibi me
an image of 2008 I just re-discovered

Lighttower IV till 08/03/2013