Instant in Color!

Moment in Farbe

The first, test film, of my new Polaroid Spectra Elite.

At first I was very worried because those were my firste color films from the impossible-project.

They do take quite a bit longer to develop than the B&W, but as I understand it they have a longer life.

Less damage and fade with age.

– – –

I hope I will have some time during spring to get busy with my two macro adapters, till then…

Der erste Test-Film, von meiner neuen Polaroid Spectra Image Pro

Am Anfang war ich sehr besorgt, da es meine erste Farbfilme von Impossible-Project waren.

Es dauert ziemlich viel länger als die S&W zu entwickeln, aber so wie ich es verstehe sie haben eine längere Lebensdauer.

Weniger Schäden und verblassen mit Alter.

– – –

Ich hoffe, dass ich einige Zeit im Frühling habe um mich mit meinen beiden Makro-Adaptern, beschäftigen dann …