excerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

stay true to your words, for  they create worlds – – –

thoughts not in my grip

not only once I let them slip

pass away go under

in this calculating life I live

– – –

the building is slowly falling down

brick by brick 

stone on stone

fucking pain

 – – – 

the chill in my bones

against the fire of my thoughts

and the glowing remnants of my heart

… hope

 – – –

Connect points, invent meaning , discover new contexts.

Other combinations with points started

develop Words

adopt new meanings

everyone can create this concept

– – –

“written in letters, spoken in tounges”

– – –

voicelss thunder

breathing fire

holding firm

– – –

not useless 

not unless

we find each other

in distress

– – –

looking through tears

browsing my mind

gazing in to dreams

and taste the fear

– – –

 

bleibe deinen wörter Treu, diese kreieren Welten – – –

Gedanken nicht in meinen Griff

nicht nur einmal lasse ich sie rutschen

vergehen, gehen unter

in dieser Berechnung Leben, das ich lebe

– – –

das Gebäude wird langsam Herunterfallen

Stein für Stein

Stein auf Stein

scheiss Schmerzen

 – – – 

die Kälte in meinen Knochen

gegen das Feuer meiner Gedanken

und die glühenden Reste meines Herzens

… Hoffnung

– – –

Punkte verbinden, Sinn erfinden, neue zusammenhänge erkennen.

Andere Kombinationen mit Punkten begonnen

zu Wörter sich entwickeln

neue Bedeutungen erlassen

kann ein jeder diesen begriff erschaffen

– – –

“in Buchstaben geschrieben, gesprochen in Zungen”

– – –

stimmenloser Donner

atmenfeuer

festhalten

– – –

nicht nutzlos

wenn wir nicht

zueinander finden

in Not

– – –

Blick durch Tränen

durchstöbere meine Gedanken

Blick in die Träume

und schmecken die Angst

– – –

Color Fifteen -  cold march

Lighttower III till 17/02/2013

