Weekly Photo Challenge: My Nieghborhood

Weekly Photo Challenge my neighborhood

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto Herausforderung meine Nachbarschaft

von The Daily Post

I as well will break the rule of the phoneography challenge. I got so used to carry my cameras along to almost everywhere but especially on the many walks discovering my home town of choice.

– – –

These are almost 100 images… I know it’s a lot, but you might see many seasons, a construction site over 3 years time. I just recently got in to travelling so I don’t have many “exotic” images that please so many people but photography helps me to see details in everyday life that otherwise go unnoticed and beauty unappreciated by habit.

– – –

some More Images on Deviantart

Ich brechen die Regel phoneography. Ich bin es so gewohnt meine Kameras mit zunehmen,  überall hin, aber vor allem während den vielen Spaziergängen in denen ich meine Wahl Heimatstadt entdeckt habe.

– – –

Das sind fast 100 Bilder … Ja ich weis es ist eine Menge, aber ihr könnt viele Jahreszeiten sehen, eine Baustelle über 3 Jahre erleben. Erst seit kurzem habe ich anfangen reisen nicht nur als etwas das man vermeiden soll zu sehen. Daher hatte ich nie  so viele “exotische” Reise Bilder, die so viele Menschen zu gefallen scheinen. Aber die Fotografie hilft mir Details im täglichen Leben zu sehen, die sonst unbemerkt vergehen und Schönheit nicht Geschätzt durch Gewohnheit diese zu sehen.

– – –

ein paar Mehr Bilder auf Deviantart

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My Nieghborhood

Leave a Reply

