Life Update – Lebens Aktualisierung

real life, love, work & art”

“Leben, Liebe, Arbeit & Kunst”

Work

Just perfect… need more… money not work… but well vice versa.

– – –

Travel

I will be in Dortmund (Germany) for a Concert. If anything works out as planned tomorrow around this time I will have heard the one song below live!

– – –

Art

I hope my city visit will give some artwork back. 

– – –

Call out

If you know, by coincidence or local knowledge, something that is a must see in Dortmund let me know (via twitter or Blog) I will have W-Lan.

 arbeitenNur gut … brauche mehr … Geld, nicht Arbeit … aber gilt auch umgekehrt.

– – –

reisen

Ich werde in Dortmund (Deutschland) für ein Konzert sein. Wenn alles klappt wie geplant morgen um dieser Zeit werde den Song unten Live gehört haben.

– – –

Kunst

Ich hoffe, mein Stadt Besuch wird einige Kunstwerke zurück geben.

– – –

Aufruf

Wenn ihr was wisst, durch Zufall oder lokales Wissen, das ein Muss ist in Dortmund lasst es mich wissen (via Twitter oder Blog) Ich werde W-Lan zu haben.

Leave a Reply

