excerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

it is bizarre that the silence in a crowded room calms me morethan the noise in my room

I speak here sounds of thoughts

– – –

whispers and voices of my own insecurity

re-asserting itself after a long time of submission to my will

I believe the queen of my greatest enemy has a tight grip around my heart

her poison is chaning my perception of mundane views

normal gazes and voices not understood

– – –

where do you see the good

if not for losing all blood

 

the otherwise wastes

his time in your veins

 

 

Use it as ink

as the color of life

– – –

free to stay 

free to go

free to be 

all on my own

free to talk

free to think

free to live 

life 

to the

brink

– – –

the grief of loss

the other kind of frustration

Strangeness of openness

with own surprise

no more seconds

everything is deferred

life ends here

in the now

and begins again

without law

– – –

old scheme

 

like a disease

one of all mankind

easily fallen in to it 

and the deed of falsehood

no one asked for

was in the past

the old routine

– – –

es ist bizarr das die Stille in einem vollen Raum mich mehr beruhigtals den Lärm in meinem Zimmer

ich spreche hier von Gedanken Geräuschen

– – –

Flüstern und Stimmen meiner eigenen Unsicherheit

wieder behauptet sie sich nach einer langen Zeit der Unterwerfung unter meinen Willen

Ich glaube die Königin meiner größten Feindes hat einen festen Griff um mein Herz

ihr Gift verändert meine Wahrnehmung von weltlichen Ansichten

normalen Blicken und Stimmen nicht verstanden

– – –

wo siehst du das Gute

wenn nicht beim verlieren allen Blutes

das sonst verschwendet

seine Zeit in deinen

Andern spendet

nutze es als Tine

als Farbe des Lebens

– – –

frei bleiben

frei zu gehen

frei zu sein

ganz allein

frei zu sprechen

frei zu denken

frei zu leben

Leben

bis an den

Rand

– – –

die Trauer des Verlust

die andere Art des Frust

Seltsamkeit der Offenheit

mit eigenen Überraschung

keine weiteren Sekunden

alles wird gestundet

das Leben endet hier

im Jetzt

und beginnt von neuem

ohne Gesetz

– – –

Altes Schema

wie ne Krankheit

ein aller Menschheit

leicht reingeschlüpft

und die Falscheit der Tat

die niemand erbat

lag in der vergangenheit

die alte Routine

– – –

Home Town Snow Town

Lighttower III till 30/12/2012

