Nr. 56

Nr. 56

I have been feeling off my game for the last few weeks. It’s a bit like being ill without actually being ill.

I hope I will get back on a good track in due time, still I work on going out, filling rolls of film and working on my stuff.

  • 3 Photo Books (not professional but still projects)
  • Final day of the Exhibit
  • Short stories (My course has been a bit on a stand still, have to take some time)
  • RPG Sessions (old games and new games)

– – –

“written in letters spoken in tongues”

– – –

Ich habe das Gefühl aus meinem Spiel in den letzten paar Wochen. Es ist ein bisschen wie, ohne tatsächlich krank krank.

Ich hoffe, dass ich wieder auf einem guten Weg zu gegebener Zeit noch arbeite ich an Ausgehen, füllen Filmrollen und der Arbeit an meinem Zeug.

  • 3 Photo Books (nicht professionell, aber immer noch Projekte)
  • Letzten Tag der Ausstellung
  • Short stories (Mein Kurs war ein bisschen auf einem Stillstand, müssen Sie einige Zeit in Anspruch nehmen)
  • RPG Sessions (alte Spiele und neue Spiele)

– – –

“in Buchstaben geschrieben in Zungen gesprochen”

– – –

Film - LVI - Keys to ...

