impressions – eindrücke

a short week of Tansania”

“eine kurze Woche Tansania”

Looking back through these images some things are hard to believe. But the little unsung details are what catches me by surprise  in the middle of the mundane days.

– – –

unbelieving, maybe slowly, I reach the point where I can no longer doubt it

– – –

out of this blackness I only see the lights of night

– – –

notice how my mind changes, notice how I see the connectivity

the friendliness and differences

– – –

make it differently, to resolve to indifference

– – –

not enough yet too much

– – –

the summer in this world compared

to the cold winter I left behind

– – –

pole pole my firend

don’t be hasty

let this country, win you over

let the differences be advantages

the similiarities the reason you feel at home

– – –

welcoming the quickly rising sun, forgetting what is it all about

– – –

family matters, for it is what it is

– – –

the sun rises, differently

beautifully and foreign to me

– – –

I jumped with a Maasai

– – –

drinking red wine, feeling fine

endlessly jealously, opportunity of loneliness

lonesome moments

that not hurt me, but change me

notice new words, new deeds

notice what else I could need

– – –

in to the country side

in to the real devine

moment of time

– – –

deviantart sitback gallery 

Rückblickend durch diese Bilder sind einige Dinge schwer zu glauben. Aber die kleinen heimlichen Details sind dass was mich überrascht in der Mitte der weltlichen Tage.

– – –

ungläubigen, vielleicht langsam komme ich zu dem Punkt, wo ich nicht mehr daran zweifeln

– – –

aus dieser Schwärze Ich sehe nur die Lichter der Nacht

– – –

bemerkt, wie mein Geist Veränderungen bemerkt, wie ich die Konnektivität zu sehen

die Freundlichkeit und Unterschiede

 – – – 

machen es anders, die Gleichgültigkeit zu lösen

 – – – 

noch nicht genug und doch zu viel

 – – – 

der Sommer in dieser Welt im Vergleich 

zu dem kalten Winter, zurückgelassen

 – – – 

pole pole mein Freund

nicht voreilig sein

lasse dieses Land, dich gewinnen

lassen die Unterschiede zu Vorteilen werden

die Ähnlichkeiten der Grund sich zu Hause zu fühlen

  – – – 

Begrüßung der schnell aufgehende Sonne, zu vergessen, wofür es alles ist

 – – – 

family bedeuted, denn es ist, was es ist

 – – – 

 die anders Sonne aufgeht

schön und fremd für mich

 – – – 

 Ich sprang mit einem Maasai

 – – –  

Rotwein trinken, Wohlfühlen

endlos eifersüchtig Möglichkeit der Einsamkeit

einsame Momente

die nicht schmerzen, aber mich ändern

bemerke neue Wörter, neue Taten

bemerke was ich brauchen könnte

 – – – 

in der Landschaft

in den realen 

Zeitmomenten

– – –

deviantart slideshow

Color Impressions - a good encounter

5 thoughts on “impressions – eindrücke

      1. Oh my- the lion has to get pretty close for that to work!!!

Leave a Reply

