Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken nr. 26

excerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”


I need to write, to channel my nervousness into something else. Maybe inspiration, maybe desperation, maybe realization.

I am somehow walking in the past, stepping blindly into the future. I fear for the truth of my motivation. But in the end, if there is such a thing, I hope to learn to grow, to challenge myself and the other preconceptions of life.

– – –

prestene pages, a foreign feeling of pressure a rustling of thoughts and deep emotions that held firmly by this motion.

turning to an empty page

 – – – 

new and silent skies, lady gray in control

yet none of this doubt and cover in my little corner

 – – – 

repairing old mistakes, covering neglect

 – – – 

no rules no more, only empty thoughts

 – – – 

tell me how you like to be touched?

show me how you wished to be loved?

and ask for more

 – – – 

all these empty pages beckon and frighten 

they are the challenge, a sign of desire

the never finished task

a page to fill, be it only dribble

nothing of substance or matter

 – – – 

neutral, void, undecided, unrequited 

another state of mind

content yet not happy

not sad but also

not exuberantly mad

 – – – 

I am walking home alone

I am walking home

 

begone, begone

 

my steps will take me home

my way will lead me there

my mind is set on it

going on on autopilot

 – – – 

our friendship is like a stone

withered and old

sometimes dropped and forgotten

till found, polished

and appreciated again

durable, hard, yet filled with history

story and life

our friendship is like a stone

 – – – 

 the place in the corner holds me tight

another view perhaps will bring delight

 – – – 

it is going to be a red evening for me

a silent space of desired loneliness 

 – – – 

left behind, not attained

seldom life has been as weird

 – – – 

empty spaces not on purpose

but for lifes worth, not birthed

none worthy thoughts, still kept

for not every page can beat the record

you can’t always be better than before, you can’t always get more

sometimes you have to loose 

 – – – 

another view another perspective

maybe undue, yet effective

turn your words arround

let life not be ruled by these preconceptions

my words are simple occupation

of time and mind

the other places of mind

a mind mine

advantage or whim 

– – –

Ich muss schreiben, meine Nervosität in etwas anderes zu lenken. Vielleicht inspiriert, vielleicht Verzweiflung, vielleicht Realisierung.

Ich bin irgendwie zu Fuß in der Vergangenheit und trat blind in die Zukunft. Ich fürchte, für die Wahrheit meiner Motivation. Aber am Ende, wenn es so eine Sache, ich hoffe, zu lernen, zu wachsen, um mich und die anderen Vorstellungen des Lebens zu stellen.

– – –

reine Seiten, ein fremdes Gefühl von Druck ein Rascheln von Gedanken und tiefen Emotionen, die fest von dieser Bewegung gehalten

hinwendung zu einer leeren Seite

  – – – 

neue und stille Himmel, die graue Dame in kontrolle

doch keiner dieser Zweifel und Abdeckung in meiner kleinen Ecke

  – – – 

Reparatur alter Fehler, abdecken der Vernachlässigung

  – – – 

keine Regeln mehr, nur leere Gedanken

  – – – 

sag mir, wie soll ich dich berühren

zeig mir wie du geliebt werden willst

und frag nach mehr

  – – – 

all diese leeren Seiten locken und erschrecken

sie sind die Herausforderung, ein Zeichen der begierde

die nie abgeschlossene Aufgabe

eine Seite zu füllen, nur gekritzelt sein

nichts von Substanz oder Materie

  – – – 

neutral, leere, unentschlossen, unerwidert

anderer Zustand des Geistes

zufrieden doch nicht glücklich

nicht traurig aber auch

nicht überschwänglich wütend

  – – – 

Ich gehe allein nach Hause

Ich schreite nach Hause

 

verschwinde, verschwinde

 

meine Schritte nehmen mich mit nach Hause 

mein Weg wird mich dorthin führen

mein Geist darauf gesetzt

gehe ich auf Autopilot

  – – – 

unsere Freundschaft ist wie ein Stein

welk und alt

manchmal fallen gelassen und vergessen

bis neu gefunden, poliert

und wieder geschätzt

beständig, hart, mit Vergangenheit

Geschichte und Leben gefüllt

unsere Freundschaft ist wie ein Stein

  – – – 

 der Platz in der Ecke hält mich fest

andere Sicht bringt vielleicht Freude

  – – – 

es wird ein roter Abend für mich sein,

ein stiller Raum des gewünschten Einsamkeit

  – – – 

hinter sich gelassen, nicht erreicht

selten Leben so seltsam gewesen

  – – – 

Leerzeichen nicht mit Absicht

aber für des Lebens wert, nicht geboren

keine würdige Gedanken, noch immer

denn nicht jede Seite kann den Rekord brechen

man kann nicht immer besser sein als zuvorr

kann man nicht immer mehr bekommen

manchmal muss man verlieren

  – – – 

andere Blickwinkel eine andere Perspektive

vielleicht unnötige, aber effektiv

dreht eure Wörter um

lass das Leben nicht von diesen Vorurteilen geführt werden

meine Worte sind einfache Beschäftitung

Zeit und Geist

die anderen Orte des Geistes

ein Geist mir

Vorteil oder Laune

  – – –

Polaroid 83 - CameraBag

Lighttower III till 24.11.12

Leave a Reply

