Nr. 54 & Color Twelve

Nr. 54 & Color Twelve

Balancing time, these days I truly have to remind myself that blogging, writing and photographing are important activities in my life. They grant me a certain kind of stability. So even if I am pressed for time, with all my other stuff (work, exhibit, travel etc.) and the attempt to rebuild or extend my social life I have to take time for it.

– – –

I noticed how little I used my cameras when I realized that there were still images with sunlight on my color roll. It has been quite Gray and cold but with a lot of snow it is very bearable if not pretty and refreshing.

– – –

Every now and then I have an idea for my Story ABC. If you haven’t noticed it there are two new Stories A-Angst and M-Medicin.

– – –

Mamiya Camera Set

Camera:
Mamiya ZE-2

Lens:

1) Mamiya Sekor Zoom E 1:3.8 f = 80 ~ 200 mm | 58mm
2) Mamiya Sekor Zoom E 1:3.5 ~ 4.5 f= 53 ~ 70mm | 55mm
3) Mamiya Sekor E 50mm 1:2 S

Film: Color Fujifilm Superia X-Tra ISO 400

– – –

As always you will find more images on DeviantArt

Zeit balancieren, während diesen Tagen muss ich mich daran erinnern dass das Bloggen, Schreiben und Fotografieren wichtige Aktivitäten in meinem Leben sind. Sie gewähren mir eine gewisse Art von Stabilität. Also selbst wenn ich unter Zeitdruck bin, mit all meinen anderen Sachen (Arbeit, Ausstellung, Reisen etc.) und dem Versuch ein neues Sozialleben wieder aufzubauen oder zu erweitern, nehme ich mir die Zeit dafür.

– – –

Ich merkte wie wenig ich meine Kameras gebraucht habe als ich sah, dass es noch Bilder mit Sonnenlicht auf meinem Farbfilm hatte. Es war grau und kalt, aber mit viel Schnee ist es sehr erträglich, wenn nicht sogar schön und erfrischend.

Hin und wieder habe ich eine Idee für mein Geschichten ABC. Falls ihr es nicht bemerkt habt, es gibt zwei neue Texte A-Angst und M-Medizin.

– —Mamiya Camera Set

Camera:
Mamiya ZE-2

Lens:

1) Mamiya Sekor Zoom E 1:3.8 f = 80 ~ 200 mm | 58mm
2) Mamiya Sekor Zoom E 1:3.5 ~ 4.5 f= 53 ~ 70mm | 55mm
3) Mamiya Sekor E 50mm 1:2 S

Film: Color Fujifilm Superia X-Tra ISO 400

– – –

Wie immer findet ihr mehr Bilder auf DeviantArt

Color Twelve - ripped

