Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken nr. 21

excerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

doubts of my assumptions

beating of my heart

but I know it won’t resart

another beat of dispair

a new found breath

my life

– – –

I have music in my backpocket

in its purest form

signs and symbols

will be transformed

to rhythm and song

– – –

oblivion

living in oblivion

letting things go by

not to care

not of matter

for my life would not be better

 

only anger in the news

only pain and pride

 

I know it should be different

I know how it should change

– – –

timing, action of decision

– – –

I wonder why?

I wonder how?

I wonder who?

I wonder now!

– – –

the tide is ripping these waters, is tearing on these and drowing all the cries and pleas

– – –

 

Zweifel an meiner Annahmen

das Schlagen meines Herzens

aber ich weiß, es wird nicht neu gestartet

ein weiterer Schlag der Verzweiflung

neu gefundener Atem

mein Leben

– – –

Ich habe Musik in meinem Hosentasche

in der reinsten Form

Zeichen und Symbolen

 werden verwandelt

zu Rhythmus und Gesang

– – –

Vergessen

leben im Vergessen

Dinge durch gehen lassen

nicht zu kümmern

von keiner Bedeutung

für mein Leben währe nicht besser

 

nur Wut in den Nachrichten

nur Schmerz und Stolz

 

Ich weiß, es sollte anders sein

Ich weiß, was wir ändern müssten

– – –

zeitlich, Aktion der Entscheidung

– – –

Ich frage mich, warum?

Ich frage mich, wie?

Ich frage mich, wer?

Ich frage mich jetzt!

– – –

die Flut reisst in diesen Gewässern, zerrt an Ihnen und übertönt all die Schreie und Bitten

– – –

diary excerpts until 04/11/12
One thought on “Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken nr. 21

Leave a Reply

