Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

Weekly Photo Challenge

by The Daily Post

Wöchentliche Foto Herausforderung 

von The Daily Post

I know that I am a bit late with the “Green”-Photo-Challenge Entry.

– – –

Luckily I didn’t get to blog a lot this week. Lucky because it means I was busy otherwise.

– – –

At first I was thinking I had to submit something that is different than all the green plants one has seen cropping up in this challenge.

But in the end I fell back to the same ‘easy’ subject.

– – –

More Images on Deviantart

Ich weiß, dass ich ein bisschen spät mit dem Green-Photo-Challenge Eintrag bin.

– – –

Zum Glück bin ich diese Woche nicht so zum schreiben gekommen. Glück, weil es bedeutet, dass ich andersweitig beschäftigt war.

– – –

Als erstes dachte ich ich müsste etwas anders als alle die grünen Pflanzen, die bei dieser Herausforderung aus dem Bodengeschossen kamen, übermittlen.

Aber am Ende fiel ich wieder auf die gleiche ‘easy’ Thema.

– – –

Mehr Bilder auf Deviantart

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

Leave a Reply

