Thoughts of life – Lebens Gedanken nr. 20

excerpts of my diary”

“auszüge aus meinem Tagebuch”

With me rediscovering my joy in writing I have started a small tradition. Sometimes when I work on my diary I go to the last page and write down a few thoughts there.I don’t know why I am doing this but I always enjoyed stumbling over a page in my diaries that has already been filled with thoughts of the past.Also it helps to fill a book from both ends, somehow the task becomes easier.

– – –

It must be the last page. Something I would never do with a book that I am reading. I go to look for the last page very early to archive the thoughts and ideas of ​​”now” and “today” to capture them.

– – –

I am almost here now, never thought to get this far in so short a time.

But for the sense or future of it all I am still looking. 

– – –

 trivial is my life

– – –

all the while newly invented

– – –

To write in a time of Kindle books

seems like crying with widows

– – –

The end here is not over, because it was

– – –

all these things are an attempt to live a dream

but i really need to give everything

– – –

the firs line of the last page, with purpose

– – –

2nd line of the last page, happiness achieved

– – –

no line this month, forgot the end was in the now

– – –

listening, watching, observing my mind at rest

– – –

everything begins and ends at the same time not

– – –

the first line and day of another month to pay, life, love and hope

– – –

filling a book from from two sides

– – –

soon, the end, unexpected, fast, ongoing

– – –

the gratitude of the boundlessness

– – –

a detriment of ideas leads to empty dreams

– – –

the same day of another life

– – –

you get your life, you pay with it too

– – –

the last day of you, goodbye book

– – –

Seitdem ich meine Freude des schreibens wiederentdeckt habe gibt es eine neue kleine Tradition. Alle paar Tage schreibe ich auch auf die letzte Seite des Tagebuchs.Ich weiß nicht warum ich das tue, aber ich habe es immer genossen über eine Seite in meinen Tagebüchern zu stolpern die bereits mit Gedanken an die Vergangenheit gefüllt wurde.Es hilf auch ein Buch von beiden Enden zu füllen, irgendwie wird die Aufgabe damit leichter.

– – –

Es muss die letzte Seite sein. Etwas das ich bei einem Buch das ich lese nie tun würde. Die letzte Seite wird ganz früh am Anfang gesucht um die Gedanken an “Jetzt und “Heute” zu erfassen.

– – –

Ich bin fast hier, hätte nie gedacht so weit in so kurzerz Zeit zu bekommen.

Aber für den Sinn oder Zukunft von allem bin ich noch auf der Suche.

– – –

 trivial ist mein Leben

– – –

die ganze Zeit neu erdacht

– – –

in einer Zeit von Kindle Bücher zu schreiben

scheint wie mit Witwen zu weinen

– – –

das Ende hier ist nicht vorbei, denn es sei

– – –

alle diese Dinge sind ein Versuch ein Traum zu leben

doch ich muss wirklich alles geben

– – –

die erste Zeile der letzten Seite, mit dem Zweck

– – –

2. Zeile der letzten Seite, erzielt Glück

– – –

keine Zeile in diesem Monat, vergaß das Ende war im Jetzt

– – –

hören, sehen, beobachten wie mein Geist sich beruhigt

– – –

alles beginnt, zugleich endet und nicht

– – –

die erste Zeile und Tag eines weiteren Monats zu zahlen, Leben, Liebe und Hoffnung

– – –

Fülle ein Buch aus, von zwei Seiten

– – –

bald das Ende, unerwartet, schnell und anhaltend

– – –

die Dankbarkeit der Schrankenlosigkeit

– – –

ein Nachteil von Ideen führt zu leeren Träumen

– – –

am selben Tag von einem anderen Leben

– – –

du bekommst dein Leben,  du zahlst auch mit ihm

– – –

der letzte Tag von dir, aufwiedersehen Buch

– – –

two last pages of the two last diaries

Leave a Reply

